Contact

Mr. Damon Hackett
Superintendent
dhackett@deemack.org

Heather Paddock
District Treasurer
Recording Secretary
HPaddock@deemack.org

401 E. 5th St.
Mackinaw, IL 61755

Ph: (309) 359-8965

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Board Member Contact

Julie Burr: jburr@deemack.org
Sheryl Davis: 
sdavis@deemack.org
Ashley Dixon:  
adixon@deemack.org
Josh Gillespie: 
jgillespie@deemack.org
Mindy Salzer: 
msalzer@deemack.org
Aaron Schlupp: 
aschlupp@deemack.org
Steve Yarnall: 
steve.yarnall@deemack.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.